St. Elizabeth – St. Brigid Council 11386
• P.O. Box 574 • Peapack, NJ 07977-0574 • (908) 234-1265

St. Elizabeth – St. Brigid Council 11386 was founded in 1994 through the efforts of our Charter Members, and is named for the patron saints of our Parish. Our Council works closely with St. Elizabeth – St. Brigid Parish in Far Hills and Peapack-Gladstone, providing leadership and funds for various parish and community projects and activities. Many of our members are also active participants in other parish groups.

Officers for the 2022-23 Columbian Year:

Grand Knight Salvatore J. Picarello
Deputy Grand Knight Gabe Del Virginia
Financial Secretary John L. Sweeney
Chancellor James Kearney
Recorder John Gallagher
Treasurer R. Colin Hickey
Advocate Michael Gomez
Warden John Raftery
Inside Guard John F. Spinda, Sr.
Outside Guard Frank Clancey
Outside Guard Tim Dietrich
Three Year Trustee Michael A. Bielawa
Two Year Trustee Abraham Van Beveren, III
One Year Trustee Ray Goger
Chaplain Rev. Msgr. Edward Puleo

District Deputy (District 64)      James Gallombardo, PGK 11386